Southborough Recreation Department
Register Now

Finn Elementary School - Finn Elementary School - Soccer

Facility Area Information


60 Richards Road
Southborough, MA 01772
Phone: (508) 229-4463



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Finn Elementary School
Finn Elementary School - Cafeteria
Finn Elementary School - Gym (full)
Finn Elementary School - Gym 1
Finn Elementary School - Gym 2
Finn Elementary School - Outdoor Basketball Court
Finn Elementary School - Finn 1 Field (Gym)
Finn Elementary School - Finn 2 Field (Playground)
Finn Elementary School - Mooney 90-foot
Finn Elementary School - Mooney Major (Tennis Courts)
Finn Elementary School - Mooney Minor/Eric Green Field
Finn Elementary School - Soccer
Finn Elementary School - Tennis Courts


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Shrewsbury Wanderers Sunday April 11, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Monday April 12, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Tuesday April 13, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Wednesday April 14, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Thursday April 15, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Friday April 16, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Saturday April 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Monday April 19, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Tuesday April 20, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Wednesday April 21, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Thursday April 22, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Friday April 23, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Saturday April 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Shrewsbury Wanderers Sunday April 25, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Monday April 26, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Tuesday April 27, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Wednesday April 28, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Thursday April 29, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Friday April 30, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Saturday May 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Shrewsbury Wanderers Sunday May 2, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Monday May 3, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Tuesday May 4, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Wednesday May 5, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Thursday May 6, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Friday May 7, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Saturday May 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Monday May 10, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Tuesday May 11, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM