Southborough Recreation Department
Register Now

Trottier Middle School - Trottier Middle School - Gym

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Trottier Middle School
Trottier Middle School - Auditorium
Trottier Middle School - Band Room
Trottier Middle School - Cafeteria
Trottier Middle School - Gym
Trottier Middle School - Diamond
Trottier Middle School - Track Infield
Trottier Middle School - Track
Trottier Middle School - Field


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


49 Parkerville Road
Southborough, MA 01772
Phone: (508) 229-4504



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Southborough Youth Basketball Tuesday January 31, 2023 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Southborough Youth Basketball Wednesday February 1, 2023 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Southborough Youth Basketball Thursday February 2, 2023 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Southborough Youth Basketball Friday February 3, 2023 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Southborough Youth Basketball Saturday February 4, 2023 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Southborough Youth Basketball Sunday February 5, 2023 09:45 AM - 02:00 PM
Southborough Youth Basketball Monday February 6, 2023 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Southborough Youth Basketball Tuesday February 7, 2023 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Southborough Youth Basketball Wednesday February 8, 2023 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Southborough Youth Basketball Thursday February 9, 2023 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Southborough Youth Basketball Friday February 10, 2023 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Southborough Youth Basketball Saturday February 11, 2023 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Southborough Youth Basketball Sunday February 12, 2023 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Southborough Youth Basketball Monday February 13, 2023 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Southborough Youth Basketball Tuesday February 14, 2023 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Southborough Youth Basketball Wednesday February 15, 2023 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Southborough Youth Basketball Thursday February 16, 2023 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Southborough Youth Basketball Friday February 17, 2023 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Southborough Youth Basketball Saturday February 18, 2023 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Southborough Youth Basketball Sunday February 19, 2023 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Southborough Youth Basketball Monday February 20, 2023 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Southborough Youth Basketball Tuesday February 21, 2023 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Southborough Youth Basketball Wednesday February 22, 2023 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Southborough Youth Basketball Thursday February 23, 2023 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Southborough Youth Basketball Friday February 24, 2023 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Southborough Youth Basketball Saturday February 25, 2023 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Southborough Youth Basketball Sunday February 26, 2023 11:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Southborough Youth Basketball Monday February 27, 2023 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Southborough Youth Basketball Tuesday February 28, 2023 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM