Southborough Recreation Department
Register Now

Woodward Memorial School - Woodward Memorial School - Choate 2

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Woodward Memorial School
Woodward Memorial School - Gym
Woodward Memorial School - Choate 1
Woodward Memorial School - Choate 2
Woodward Memorial School - Choate 3
Woodward Memorial School - Diamond
Woodward Memorial School - Basketball Court (Parking Lot)
Choate Lights


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


28 Cordaville Road
Southborough, MA 01772
Phone: (508) 229-4513



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Southborough Youth Soccer Fall 2023 Wednesday October 4, 2023 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Fall 2023 Thursday October 5, 2023 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Fall 2023 Friday October 6, 2023 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Fall 2023 Saturday October 7, 2023 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Fall 2023 Tuesday October 10, 2023 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Fall 2023 Wednesday October 11, 2023 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Fall 2023 Thursday October 12, 2023 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Fall 2023 Friday October 13, 2023 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Fall 2023 Saturday October 14, 2023 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Fall 2023 Monday October 16, 2023 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Fall 2023 Tuesday October 17, 2023 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Fall 2023 Wednesday October 18, 2023 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Fall 2023 Thursday October 19, 2023 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Fall 2023 Friday October 20, 2023 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Fall 2023 Saturday October 21, 2023 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Fall 2023 Monday October 23, 2023 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Fall 2023 Tuesday October 24, 2023 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Fall 2023 Wednesday October 25, 2023 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Fall 2023 Thursday October 26, 2023 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Fall 2023 Friday October 27, 2023 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Fall 2023 Saturday October 28, 2023 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Fall 2023 Monday October 30, 2023 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Fall 2023 Tuesday October 31, 2023 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Fall 2023 Wednesday November 1, 2023 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Fall 2023 Thursday November 2, 2023 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Fall 2023 Friday November 3, 2023 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Fall 2023 Saturday November 4, 2023 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM