Register Now

Recreation Department

Facility Information

21 Highland Street
Southborough, MA 01772
Phone: (508) 229-4490





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Sign Up Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Registrations Monday January 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Sign Up Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Registrations Tuesday January 19, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Sign Up Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Registrations Wednesday January 20, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Sign Up Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Registrations Thursday January 21, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Sign Up Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Registrations Friday January 22, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Sign Up Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Registrations Saturday January 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Sign Up Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Registrations Sunday January 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Sign Up Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Registrations Monday January 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Joe Graziano Karate Monday January 25, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Sign Up Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Registrations Tuesday January 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Sign Up Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Registrations Wednesday January 27, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Sign Up Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Registrations Thursday January 28, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Sign Up Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Registrations Friday January 29, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Sign Up Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Registrations Saturday January 30, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Sign Up Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Registrations Sunday January 31, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Sign Up Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Registrations Monday February 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Joe Graziano Karate Monday February 1, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Sign Up Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Registrations Tuesday February 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Sign Up Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Registrations Wednesday February 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Sign Up Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Registrations Thursday February 4, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Sign Up Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Registrations Friday February 5, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Sign Up Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Registrations Saturday February 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Sign Up Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Registrations Sunday February 7, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Sign Up Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Registrations Monday February 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Joe Graziano Karate Monday February 8, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Sign Up Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Registrations Tuesday February 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Sign Up Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Registrations Wednesday February 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Sign Up Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Registrations Thursday February 11, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Sign Up Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Registrations Friday February 12, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Sign Up Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Registrations Saturday February 13, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Sign Up Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Registrations Sunday February 14, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Sign Up Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Registrations Monday February 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Sign Up Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Registrations Tuesday February 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Sign Up Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Registrations Wednesday February 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Sign Up Shovel our Snow! Volunteer Registrations Thursday February 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM