Southborough Recreation Department
Register Now

Neary Elementary School

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Neary Elementary School
Neary Elementary School - Gym 1
Neary Elementary School - Gym 2
Neary Elementary School - 90 Diamond
Neary Elementary School - Diamond
Neary Elementary - Sod
Neary Performance Field/Stage


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

53 Parkerville Road
Southborough, MA 01772
Phone: (508) 229-4482





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Southborough Little League Sunday May 9, 2021 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Southborough Little League Monday May 10, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Monday May 10, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Scout Blue and Gold Ceremony Monday May 10, 2021 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday May 11, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday May 11, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Southborough Little League Tuesday May 11, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Tuesday May 11, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday May 12, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:03 PM
Southborough Little League Wednesday May 12, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Wednesday May 12, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday May 13, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Southborough Little League Thursday May 13, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Thursday May 13, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday May 14, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Southborough Little League Friday May 14, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Friday May 14, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Saturday May 15, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Southborough Little League Saturday May 15, 2021 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Southborough Little League Sunday May 16, 2021 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Southborough Little League Monday May 17, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Monday May 17, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Scout Blue and Gold Ceremony Monday May 17, 2021 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday May 18, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday May 18, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Southborough Little League Tuesday May 18, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Tuesday May 18, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday May 19, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:03 PM
Southborough Little League Wednesday May 19, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Wednesday May 19, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday May 20, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Southborough Little League Thursday May 20, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Thursday May 20, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday May 21, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Southborough Little League Friday May 21, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Friday May 21, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Saturday May 22, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Southborough Little League Saturday May 22, 2021 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Southborough Little League Sunday May 23, 2021 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Southborough Little League Monday May 24, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Monday May 24, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday May 25, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday May 25, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Southborough Little League Tuesday May 25, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Tuesday May 25, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday May 26, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:03 PM
Southborough Little League Wednesday May 26, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Wednesday May 26, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday May 27, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Southborough Little League Thursday May 27, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Thursday May 27, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday May 28, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Southborough Little League Friday May 28, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Friday May 28, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Saturday May 29, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Southborough Little League Saturday May 29, 2021 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Southborough Little League Sunday May 30, 2021 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Southborough Little League Monday May 31, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Monday May 31, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Little League Tuesday June 1, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Tuesday June 1, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday June 2, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:03 PM
Southborough Little League Wednesday June 2, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Wednesday June 2, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Little League Thursday June 3, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Thursday June 3, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Little League Friday June 4, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Friday June 4, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Saturday June 5, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Southborough Little League Saturday June 5, 2021 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Southborough Little League Sunday June 6, 2021 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Southborough Little League Monday June 7, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Monday June 7, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Little League Tuesday June 8, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Tuesday June 8, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Little League Wednesday June 9, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Wednesday June 9, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM