Southborough Recreation Department
Register Now

Neary Elementary School

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Neary Elementary School
Neary Elementary School - Gym 1
Neary Elementary School - Gym 2
Neary Elementary School - 90 Diamond
Neary Elementary School - Diamond
Neary Elementary - Sod
Neary Performance Field/Stage


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

53 Parkerville Road
Southborough, MA 01772
Phone: (508) 229-4482





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Unavailable Unavailable Monday October 18, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday October 18, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
NEARY Intro to Skateboarding NEARY Intro to Skateboarding Monday October 18, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Association Monday October 18, 2021 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Association Tuesday October 19, 2021 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Skyrise Theater Presents SEUSSICAL! (Neary School Students) Skyrise Fall Musical - SEUSSICAL! Wednesday October 20, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Association Wednesday October 20, 2021 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Business Sharks Neary Business Sharks Thursday October 21, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday October 21, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Association Thursday October 21, 2021 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Association Friday October 22, 2021 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Association Saturday October 23, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Association Monday October 25, 2021 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Association Tuesday October 26, 2021 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Skyrise Theater Presents SEUSSICAL! (Neary School Students) Skyrise Fall Musical - SEUSSICAL! Wednesday October 27, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Association Wednesday October 27, 2021 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Association Thursday October 28, 2021 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Association Friday October 29, 2021 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Association Saturday October 30, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Association Monday November 1, 2021 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Advanced 3D Designs NEARY Advanced 3D Designs Tuesday November 2, 2021 03:05 PM - 04:05 PM
Ultimate Sports NEARY Ultimate Sports Tuesday November 2, 2021 03:05 PM - 04:05 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Association Tuesday November 2, 2021 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Skyrise Theater Presents SEUSSICAL! (Neary School Students) Skyrise Fall Musical - SEUSSICAL! Wednesday November 3, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
NEARY Basketball NEARY Basketball Wednesday November 3, 2021 03:05 PM - 04:05 PM
Business Sharks Neary Business Sharks Wednesday November 3, 2021 03:05 PM - 04:30 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Association Wednesday November 3, 2021 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Writing Wizards NEARY Writing Wizards Thursday November 4, 2021 03:05 PM - 04:30 PM
Handmade Presents for the Holidays NEARY Handmade Presents for the Holidays Thursday November 4, 2021 03:05 PM - 04:05 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Association Thursday November 4, 2021 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Holiday Baking NEARY Holiday Baking Friday November 5, 2021 03:05 PM - 04:05 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Association Friday November 5, 2021 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Association Saturday November 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Chess Wizards NEARY Chess Wizards Monday November 8, 2021 03:05 PM - 04:05 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Association Monday November 8, 2021 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Advanced 3D Designs NEARY Advanced 3D Designs Tuesday November 9, 2021 03:05 PM - 04:05 PM
Ultimate Sports NEARY Ultimate Sports Tuesday November 9, 2021 03:05 PM - 04:05 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Association Tuesday November 9, 2021 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Skyrise Theater Presents SEUSSICAL! (Neary School Students) Skyrise Fall Musical - SEUSSICAL! Wednesday November 10, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
NEARY Basketball NEARY Basketball Wednesday November 10, 2021 03:05 PM - 04:05 PM
Business Sharks Neary Business Sharks Wednesday November 10, 2021 03:05 PM - 04:30 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Association Wednesday November 10, 2021 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Association Thursday November 11, 2021 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Holiday Baking NEARY Holiday Baking Friday November 12, 2021 03:05 PM - 04:05 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Association Friday November 12, 2021 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Association Saturday November 13, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Chess Wizards NEARY Chess Wizards Monday November 15, 2021 03:05 PM - 04:05 PM
Advanced 3D Designs NEARY Advanced 3D Designs Tuesday November 16, 2021 03:05 PM - 04:05 PM
Ultimate Sports NEARY Ultimate Sports Tuesday November 16, 2021 03:05 PM - 04:05 PM
Skyrise Theater Presents SEUSSICAL! (Neary School Students) Skyrise Fall Musical - SEUSSICAL! Wednesday November 17, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
NEARY Basketball NEARY Basketball Wednesday November 17, 2021 03:05 PM - 04:05 PM
Business Sharks Neary Business Sharks Wednesday November 17, 2021 03:05 PM - 04:30 PM
Writing Wizards NEARY Writing Wizards Thursday November 18, 2021 03:05 PM - 04:30 PM
Handmade Presents for the Holidays NEARY Handmade Presents for the Holidays Thursday November 18, 2021 03:05 PM - 04:05 PM