Southborough Recreation Department
Register Now

911 Memorial Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
911 Memorial Field


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

Acre Bridge Road
Southborough, MA 01772
Phone: (508) 229-4452


Fee Schedule
$100/hr Starting August 2022




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Southborough Youth Soccer Friday October 7, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Saturday October 8, 2022 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sudbury FC/Southborough FC OTHSL Sunday October 9, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Marlborough Adult Soccer Sunday October 9, 2022 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Wednesday October 12, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Friday October 14, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Saturday October 15, 2022 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sudbury FC/Southborough FC OTHSL Sunday October 16, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Laxachusetts Sunday October 16, 2022 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
NSGL Sunday October 16, 2022 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Wednesday October 19, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Friday October 21, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Saturday October 22, 2022 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sudbury FC/Southborough FC OTHSL Sunday October 23, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
NSGL Sunday October 23, 2022 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Trottier Middle School Soccer Wednesday October 26, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Friday October 28, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Saturday October 29, 2022 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sudbury FC/Southborough FC OTHSL Sunday October 30, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
NSGL Sunday October 30, 2022 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Trottier Middle School Soccer Wednesday November 2, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Friday November 4, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Southborough Youth Soccer Saturday November 5, 2022 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sudbury FC/Southborough FC OTHSL Sunday November 6, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
BEST Soccer FC Sunday November 6, 2022 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
NSGL Sunday November 6, 2022 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM