Register Now

Lunblad Field

Facility Information

53 Parkerville Road
Southborough, MA 01772
Phone: (508) 229-4478





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Central Lacrosse Thursday July 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ARHS Girls Soccer Captains Practice Sunday July 12, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Central Lacrosse Tuesday July 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Central Lacrosse Thursday July 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ARHS Girls Soccer Captains Practice Sunday July 19, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Rental Monday July 20, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Rental Tuesday July 21, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Central Lacrosse Tuesday July 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Central Lacrosse Wednesday July 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Rental Wednesday July 22, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Rental Thursday July 23, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Central Lacrosse Thursday July 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Rental Friday July 24, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
ARHS Girls Soccer Captains Practice Sunday July 26, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Rental Monday July 27, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Rental Tuesday July 28, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Central Lacrosse Tuesday July 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Rental Wednesday July 29, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Rental Thursday July 30, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Rental Friday July 31, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Central Lacrosse Sunday August 2, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
ARHS Girls Soccer Captains Practice Sunday August 2, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Central Lacrosse Tuesday August 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Central Lacrosse Friday August 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM