Southborough Recreation Department
Register Now

Richardson Tennis Courts

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Richardson Tennis Courts


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

53 Parkerville Road
Southborough, MA 01772
Phone: (508) 229-4488





Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Southborough Recreation Drop In Pickleball Summer 2022 Wednesday July 6, 2022 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Southborough Recreation Drop In Pickleball Summer 2022 Friday July 8, 2022 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Southborough Recreation Drop In Pickleball Summer 2022 Monday July 11, 2022 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Southborough Recreation Drop In Pickleball Summer 2022 Wednesday July 13, 2022 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Southborough Recreation Drop In Pickleball Summer 2022 Friday July 15, 2022 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Southborough Recreation Drop In Pickleball Summer 2022 Monday July 18, 2022 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Southborough Recreation Drop In Pickleball Summer 2022 Wednesday July 20, 2022 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Southborough Recreation Drop In Pickleball Summer 2022 Friday July 22, 2022 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Southborough Recreation Drop In Pickleball Summer 2022 Monday July 25, 2022 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Southborough Recreation Drop In Pickleball Summer 2022 Wednesday July 27, 2022 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Southborough Recreation Drop In Pickleball Summer 2022 Friday July 29, 2022 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Southborough Recreation Drop In Pickleball Summer 2022 Monday August 1, 2022 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Southborough Recreation Drop In Pickleball Summer 2022 Wednesday August 3, 2022 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Southborough Recreation Drop In Pickleball Summer 2022 Friday August 5, 2022 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM